## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TERM OF MEMBERSHIP- (FROM: 2021-22 TO 2022-23)

SI. No.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	QUALIFICATION
1.	Mr. J. Vinod Cox Colony Jharsuguda	Chairman	Teacher	B.Sc. MBA
2.	Mr Sudipto Shankar Jharsuguda	Joint Executive Secretary	Service	B. Tech in Electronics
3.	Mrs. Sanchali Mukherjee Cox Colony Jharsuguda	Member- Secretary	Principal	M.Sc. B.Ed
4.	Mrs. Sujata Pradhan C/O L K Pradhan, Beheramal Jharsuguda	Member-Teacher Representative	Teacher	M.A. B.Ed
5.	Mrs. Krishna Sahu Jharsuguda	Member- Teacher Representative	Teacher	B.A. B.Ed
6.	Sasank Sekhar Dash	Member-Parent Representative	HR Manager OCP	B.A. MBA
7.	Mrs. Mamta Garnayak Jharsuguda	Member- Parent Representative	Teacher	B. A. D.El.Ed (pursuing)
8	Mrs. Aditi Pandey Dubling Colony Jharsuguda	Member- Parent representative	Teacher	B.A. B.Ed.
9.	Mr. Sanjukta Dash	Member- Other CBSE School Principal	Principal GHVM	M.A. B.Ed
10.	Mrs. Rabindra Nath Dash Sambalpur	CBSE School Principal	Principal Gurunanak Public School Sambalpur	M.A.B.Ed.L.L.B

The Blue Bell Educational Society

11.	Mr. Keshaba Sha Jharsuguda	Member- Other State Board School Principal	Principal Manoj Padhi High School	M.A. B.Ed
12.	Mrs. Jogeswari Senapati Jharsuguda	Member- Other State Board School Principal	Principal Rampela Panchayat High School	M.A. B.Ed
13.	Mrs. Diksha Jyoti Mishra	Member-School Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidhyalaya JSG	School Principal	M.A. M.Ed
14.	Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma	Member School Principal Kendriya Vidhyalaya JSG	School Principal	M.Sc. B.Ed
15.	Dr. Ashish Sinha	Member	Doctor	MBBS
16.	Dr. Shiv Kashyap	Member	Doctor	MBBS
17.	Dr. Gulam Moiuddin Khan	Member	Professor	M.A.M Phil. PhD

The Blue Bells Educational Society